designers (applications & schedule)

Isabella Davey, Senior Charities Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1978
isabella.davey@britishfashioncouncil.com

designer showrooms

Luella Bitelli, Senior Sales Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1963
luella.bitelli@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL BUYER ACCREDITATION

Maria Zanetti, Senior Retail Partnership Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1979
maria.zanetti@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PRESS ACCREDITATION

Michalis Zodiatis, PR Manager (International)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1989
michalis.zodiatis@britishfashioncouncil.com

Charlotte Berghman, PR Assistant (UK)
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

UK & INTERNATIONAL PHOTOGRAPHER & BROADCASTER ACCREDITATION

Charlotte Berghman, PR Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1959
charlotte.berghman@britishfashioncouncil.com

EVENTS

Sophie Buswell, Senior Events Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1967
sophie.buswell@britishfashioncouncil.com

MARKETING

Molly Scott-Wells, Digital Marketing Assistant
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1957
molly.scott-wells@britishfashioncouncil.com

BRAND PARTNERSHIPS

Lucy Scurrah, Brand Partnerships Executive
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1954
lucy.scurrah@britishfashioncouncil.com

Sophia Baker, Senior Brand Partners Assistant
Tel: +44 20 7759 1999
sophia.baker@britishfashioncouncil.com

CORPORATE HOSPITALITY

Kate Holloway, SME London Ltd.
Tel: +44 (0) 7966 502621
kate.holloway@smelondon.co.uk

 

 

British Fashion Council
Somerset House
South Wing, Strand
London, WC2R 1LA

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7759 1999
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7759 1998